Cookie Policy  |  Saved Properties  | 
Welcome to Home2U
Main header image
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website*.

*More questions to follow (not many!)
Save search for email alerts?
Where?
select
select
How much?
select
select
No. of Bedrooms?
select






Latest reviews

(8 Reviews)

Submit your own review

Write a Review
select
1
Very Satisfied
By Mr W     22 March 2017

Very pleased with how quickly the team were able to find a tenant for me. I was kept up to date with the progress cannot thank them enough for there efforts.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
My experience with this agent
By Anita     23 January 2017

My experience with this agent was generally satisfactory. Unlike many other rude and expensive ones that I came across, I did feel the staff here were trying to provide quality customer service. As their properties are mostly in SE it feels kind of niche. After move-in they would still provide constant support and answer my questions. The fees they charge (then) was quite competitive as well.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Wonderful viewing
By Chuck     10 October 2016

I had a really great viewing of a property in Ladywell with Richard Waite yesterday. By far the most likeable and helpful estate agent I've ever come across, a genuinely nice person. Unfortunately the property was just a bit too far for us to travel to work, which is a real shame as it was a lovely property and good experience and I would have felt very happy to have Richard secure a deal. Still searching, but will definitely keep in touch with home2u to find my new home.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 26
Prendergast Vale summer raffle
By Emma G     23 July 2016

This year the Friends of Prendergast Vale have had a very successful summer raffle and raised 227.50! This money goes to help enrich children's experiences at Prendergast Vale School, e.g. this year we had "leavers' t-shirts" printed for all the year 6 children to sign and booked a 'photo booth' for the year 11 prom. We couldn't do this without the support of local businesses and this usually means parents spending lots of time begging local businesses. How refreshing to have a local business that is so community minded that they actually sought us out to see what they could do to support Friends of Prendergast Vale! Home2U provided a hugely generous prize for our raffle prize - a FitBit Blaze - which was our top prize for the raffle. This prize generated so much interest with parents and students alike that we ended up selling many more tickets than in past years and the 15 year old student that one it was delighted! Thank you so much Home2U... we look forward to more community partnership in the future!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 26
Excellent Letting Agent
By Sue     07 July 2016

Home2U are a very professional company and nothing is too much trouble for them. They organised for the refurbishment of my flat and arranged the letting. Am very pleased with the standard of work. Their customer service is of a high standard and I would definitely recommend them.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 14
Brilliant!
By Lindsay     15 February 2016

I found all the staff at home2u to be very helpful while I was buying my first property. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Unfortunately this is not the case with most estate agents in the area, so I cannot recommend them strongly enough. Special thanks to Neel!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 9
Very good customer service & management
By Angela     23 December 2015

Been a tenant in a Management property for the last five years and have never had issues with the agents. They have addressed all issues on time and effectively. Regards Angela

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
Friendly Estate agent
By Georgia     04 February 2015

They are very friendly & Helpful.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 14
1
Home2U
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks